Skip Over Navigation Links

Directory

Directory

Directory

Uttarakhand Council for Science & Technology | UCOST

Directory & Contact Details of the Resource person and Employees working in UCOST

 Webmail

Name of the Person…

Designation…

Email ID…

Brief Profile

UCOST STAFF

Dr. Rajendra Dobhal Director General dg@ucost.in *
Dr. B P Purohit Joint Director bp.purohit@ucost.in
Dr. D P Uniyal Senior Scientific Officer dpuniyal@ucost.in
Dr. Piyush Joshi Senior Scientific Officer piyush@ucost.in
Dr. Kirti Joshi Senior Scientific Officer (In-Charge) kirtijoshi@ucost.in
Mr. Nathiram Scientific Officer nathiram@ucost.in
Er. Jitendra Kumar Scientific Officer jitendra@ucost.in
Dr. Ashutosh Mishra Scientific Officer ashutosh@ucost.in
Mr. Praveen Onial Scientific Officer (On Deputation) praveen@ucost.in
Mr. Alok Maithani Technical Assistant alok@ucost.in
Mr. Manmohan Singh Rawat Technical Assistant manmohan@ucost.in
Dr. J S Aswal Scientific Assistant jagveer@ucost.in
Mr. Manoj Kumar Singh Scientific Assistant manoj@ucost.in
Mr. Ramdev Ghuniyal Scientific Assistant ramdev@ucost.in
Mr. Vikas Chander Nautiyal Scientific Assistant vikas@ucost.in
Ms. Aarti Dhiwan Stenographer aarti@ucost.in
Mr. Pradeep Chaudhary Stenographer pradeep@ucost.in
Mr. Vipin Bidalia Junior Assistant vipin@ucost.in
Mr. Kulvir Singh Sajwan Junior Assistant kulvir@ucost.in
Mr. Vineet Kailkhuri Junior Assistant vineet@ucost.in
Mr. Rajneesh Bharti Junior Assistant / Library Assistant rajneesh@ucost.in
Mr. Girish Chauchan Office Assistant girish@ucost.in

Regional Science Centre (RSC)

Mr. Amit Pokhriyal Manager Public Relation amit@ucost.in
Mr. Subhash Negi Manager Marketing subhash@ucost.in
Dr. Kailash N Bhardwaj Scientific Officer (In-Charge) kailash@ucost.in
Mr. Pankaj Rawat D.T.E. Operator pankaj.rawat@ucost.in
Mr. Pankaj Thapliyal D.T.E. Operator pankaj.thapliyal@ucost.in
Ms. Soniya Bhandari Demonstrator RSC soniya@ucost.in
Mr. Gajpal Singh Plant Operator gajpal@ucost.in

Patent Information Centre (PIC)

Dr. Anju Rawat Scientist-B anju@ucost.in
Mr. Himanshu Goel Project Scientist himanshu@ucost.in

Centre for Excellence (MoEF)

Dr. Ajeet Kaur Senior Scientist ajeet@ucost.in
Mr. Siddharth Napalchyal Scientist siddharth@ucost.in
Ms. Kanchan Dobhal Junior Research Fellow kanchan@ucost.in
Ms. Seema Maikhuri Junior Research Fellow seema@ucost.in

WPST Project

Mr. Devendra Singh Junior Research Fellow, WPST Project devendra@ucost.in
Mr. Mukesh Ch. Kestwal Junior Research Fellow, WPST Project mukesh@ucost.in

SDI Project

Ms. Deepa Rautela GIS Assistant, SDI Project deepa@ucost.in
Mr. Mayank Bahuguna GIS Assistant ,SDI Project mayank@ucost.in

General Enquiry Email ID's

Department Resource Person Email ID
General Enquiry DG Office ucost@ucost.in
Science Popularization Dr. D.P Uniyal scp@ucost.in
Research & Development Dr. Ashutosh Mishra rnd@ucost.in
Patent Information Cell Dr. Anju Rawat pic.ucost@gmail.com
10th USSTC Dr. Ashutosh Mishra usstc10@ucost.in
Website Enquiry/Support Mr. Mukesh Chandra ucost.info@gmail.com / mukesh@ucost.in


If you find any broken link please inform us !

Social Media Links